My Passions

I’m really passionate about helping men and women around the world become healthier in order for them to live the best lives that they can.

I also love being an entrepreneur. I own a conglomerate of fitness and fashion websites which allow me to earn income wherever I am. It’s one of the best parts about being an entrepreneur! I have the freedom to travel wherever I want while doing what I love.

Being an Entrepreneur

It’s not always easy to be an entrepreneur. It’s a tough road sometimes. One of the things that I tell people regularly is that it’s vital to keep yourself motivated on a daily basis. How do I do this? I read, I listen to positive, inspirational people, and I focus on WHY I choose to live life the way I do.

When you are focused on WHY you are in business, it helps propel your life further. Never become complacent. It’s one of the biggest challenges that I face as an entrepreneur. It’s easy to let off the pressure when you’ve had a couple of successful months. Those are the times when you should push harder, that way you can see what you’re capable of!

Recommended Reading

One of my favorite books is The Four Hour Workweek by Tim Ferriss. This is one of the books that really explains why it is that owning an online business is one of the best things that you can do in the 21st century. The goal of any business should be for everything to continue to run even if you’re not in the picture. This book reinforces a lot of what I learned in the early days of being in business.

Just imagine… What would your life look like if you could own a business that ran itself while you travelled the world. Wouldn’t that be incredible? It’s entirely possible thanks to modern technology.

I look forward to writing some more about this topic in the near future!
– Irina Dorko

Leave a Reply

